Contact

If you would like more information regarding our organization, please feel free to contact any of the following officers or directors:

President
Patrick Dobbins, 
Harris & Associates 
Phone: (831) 789-8668 
Email: patrick.dobbins@weareharris.com

Treasurer
Andy Sterbenz, 
Schaaf & Wheeler  
Phone: (831) 883-4848
Email:
 asterbenz@swsv.com

Secretary
Carla James, Soquel Creek Water District
Phone: (831) 475-8501 x138 
Email:  carlaj@soquelcreekwater.org

Past President 
Steve Hernandez, City of Watsonville 
Phone: (831) 768-3194
Email: steve.hernandez@ciityofwatsonville.org

Director
Eric Tynan
, Castroville CSD 
Phone: (831) 633-2560
Email: cwd11499@redshift.com

Director
Mike Magretto,
 California American Water Monterey   
Phone: (831) 646-3220
E-mail: mike.magretto@amwater.com

Director
Arturo Felix, City of Greenfield 
Phone: (831) 674-2696 
E-mail: afelix@ci.greenfield.ca.us

Director
Michael Freitas, Freitas + Freitas 
Phone: (831) 688-1168
Email: fr8tus@aol.com 

Director
Craig Evans, Craig Evans Pump Testing Service 
Phone: (831) 915-0167
Email: evansc60@yahoo.com

Left to right: Andy Sterbenz, Steve Hernandez, Christine Mead, Eric Tynan, Ed Waggoner, Cheryl Sandoval, Mike Magretto, Patrick Dobbins

If you are interested in helping to plan or speak at great training and networking events, please contact one of the board members listed above to be invited to the next planning meeting.

 

If you have any suggestions for future training topics, would like to get involved in the association council or have any other questions… 

please e-mail montereybaywwa@gmail.com or contact a committee member.